2003-2004 Academic Calendar
Fall Term
New Students Arrive Wednesday, September 3
Classes Begin Monday, September 8
Family Weekend Saturday, October 11
Homecoming Weekend Saturday, October 18
Midterm Wednesday, October 22
Fall Break Thurs-Sun, October 23-26
Thanksgiving Break Wed-Sun, November 26-30
Classes End Friday, December 12
Final Examinations Sunday-Friday, December 14-19


Centre Term
Classes Begin Monday, January 5
Founders Day Celebration Wednesday, January 21
Classes End Monday, January 26


Spring Term
Classes Begin Wednesday, February 4
Midterm Friday, March 19
Spring Break Sat-Sun, March 20-28
Classes End Tuesday, May 11
Final Examinations Thurs-Wed, May 13-19 (Sun. reading day)
Commencement Sunday, May 23


Catalog Home